Lesní správce
Ing. Josef Beran
email: beran@thienen.cz
tel: +420 608 154 698

Kancelář & Adjunkt
Vera Henzlova
email: henzlova@thienen.cz
tel: +420 770 612 111

Polesí Luhačovice

Revírník – Revír Ludkovice
Bc. Jiri Gbelec
email: gbelec@thienen.cz
tel: +420 608 918 765

Revírník – Revír Luhačovice
Ing. Vlastimil Pacik
email: pacik@thienen.cz
tel: +420 608 975 263

Polesí Lomnice

Revírník – Revír Sykoř
Ing. Alexander Harvan
email: harvan@thienen.cz
tel: +420 608 975 173
tel2: +420 730 922 861

Revírník – Revír Lomnice
Ing. Radek Hofmann
email: hofmann@thienen.cz
tel: +420 770 678 000

Správa majetku